Oops. Lesson 9 reflections

It would appear that I managed to switch from adding blog posts to adding blog pages each week. Sorry if you got confused looking around here.

This week was a real struggle for me. I had much greater than usual home, family, and work commitments and demands and it was impossible to put the time into this class (and my other two) that I needed to do.

This was going to be a really exciting week, since I was looking forward to getting into the nitty gritty of optimizing ad performance. Instead, I was forced to give it less attention than it deserves. What with Thanksgiving this coming week, and the visit with our son and his family, I’m just not sure how much time I’ll be able to put into making it up.

Such is life.

Oops. Lesson 9 reflections

Leave a Reply

